THE latest availability

September

Tuesday 11th September - Tregoyd - 250 birds

Wednesday 12th September - Tregoyd - 250 birds 

Thursday 13th September - Tregoyd - 250 birds

Saturday 15th September - Manydown - 150 birds 

Tuesday 18th September - Tregoyd - 250 birds

Wednesday 19th September - Tregoyd - 250 birds 

Saturday 22nd September - Tregoyd - 250 birds

Saturday 22nd September - Farley Hall - 150 birds   

Tuesday 25th September - Tregoyd - 250 birds 

Wednesday 26th September - Tregoyd - 250 birds 

Thursday 27th September - Tregoyd - 250 birds 

Friday 28th September - Teffont Magna 300 birds

Saturday 29th September - Teffont Magna - 300 birds